Ely Runners Cross Country Championship 23 January 2022 Senior Race Results

Overall Race Place	Time H:MM:SS	First Name	Surname	Club/Team	Category	Age Grading %	Race Number
1	0:32:59	Niall	O'Briain	Ely Runners	MS	61.96%	598
2	0:33:53	James	Fisher	Ely Runners	MV45	65.23%	638
3	0:34:36	Patrick	Frost	Ely Runners	MS	58.72%	536
4	0:34:50	AJ	Ellwood	Ely Runners	MS	58.33%	615
5	0:35:03	Richard	Hill	Ely Runners	MV45	62.55%	602
6	0:35:08	Paul	Griffin	Ely Runners	MV40	60.93%	620
7	0:35:35	Conan	Fryer	Ely Runners	MV50	65.86%	542
8	0:35:42	Jonathan	Baxendale	Ely Runners	MS	56.91%	494
9	0:35:53	Rob	Роре	Ely Runners	MS	56.95%	486
10	0:36:33	Peter	Royle	Ely Runners	MV50	64.12%	603
11	0:37:00	Graham	Chapman	Ely Runners	MV65	70.66%	511
12	0:37:15	John	Downs	Ely Runners	MS	54.73%	495
14	0:38:27	Noel	Benn	Ely Runners	MV50	59.92%	631
16	0:39:04	Andrew	Scarlett	Ely Runners	MV60	63.85%	462
17	0:39:15	Mike	Bradford	Ely Runners	MV50	59.71%	455
18	0:39:36	Paul	Sycamore	Ely Runners	MS	52.52%	498
19	0:39:49	Barry	Graves	Ely Runners	MV60	65.03%	553
21	0:41:03	Andy	Brown	Ely Runners	MV60	61.90%	465
22	0:41:18	Andy	Barber	Ely Runners	MV50	57.24%	524
23	0:41:42	Andrew	White	Ely Runners	MV50	54.79%	454
24	0:42:11	Estivy	Diaz Perez	Ely Runners	MS	48.33%	478
25	0:43:18	Neil	Krajewski	Ely Runners	MV40	48.67%	532
26	0:44:07	Andrew	Berrill	Ely Runners	MS	47.14%	476
28	0:45:35	Mike	Davis	Ely Runners	MV60	55.23%	618
32	0:53:01	Carl	Moorhouse	Ely Runners	MV60	47.05%	509
34	0:55:49	John	Turner	Ely Runners	MV75+	53.75%	546
36	0:57:44	Stuart	Byrne	Ely Runners	MS	36.25%	633

Ely Runners XC Awards 23 January 2022

Category	Name	Time	A/G
Fastest Female	Janet Noland	00:37:28	65.27%
A/G Female	Janet Smith	00:39:59	71.09%
		' I	
Fastest Male	Niall O'Briain	00:35:59	61.96%
A/G Male	Graham Chapman	00:37:00	70.66%
		I	
Junior Fastest Female	Poppy Baddeley	00:13:38	66.06%
Junior A/G Female	Connie Abraham	00:14:25	68.84%
Junior Fastest Male	Oliver Taylor	00:11:47	64.60%
Junior A/G Male	Ethan Cole	00:11:51	65.46%