Ely Runners Committee Members

Name Position Club email address Photo
Stephen Howard Chairman chair@elyrunners.co.uk
Matthew Mason Treasurer treasurer@elyrunners.co.uk
Richard Hill Secretary secretary@elyrunners.co.uk
Caroline Brown Membership Secretary membership@elyrunners.co.uk
Ross Payne

Club Captain

captain@elyrunners.co.uk

John Turner

Kyle Armstrong

Club Training

training@elyrunners.co.uk

kyle@elyrunners.co.uk

Samantha Collins-Shirley Ladies Representative ladies@elyrunners.co.uk
Justin Smith Beginners Representative beginners@elyrunners.co.uk
Emma Greaves Club Welfare Officer welfareofficer@elyrunners.co.uk
Mark Bell Junior Section Secretary, Website juniors@elyrunners.co.uk
Emily Knight Club Time Keeper, Watches & Club Kit emily@elyrunners.co.uk
Alan Rutterford Head Coach alan@elyrunners.co.uk
Vacant Chief Marshal
Lauren Thomas Social Secretary social@elyrunners.co.uk
Shaun Rhodes (temporary) Covid Officer covidofficer@elyrunners.co.uk

Club Events Working Group

Charlotte Sygmuta Race Director NYE10k nye10kracedirector@elyrunners.co.uk
Charlie Barker Deputy Race Director Open Events racedirector@elyrunners.co.uk
Charlotte Sygmuta KHL Race Director charlotte@elyrunners.co.uk
Emily Knight Chief Timekeeper emily@elyrunners.co.uk
Vacant Assistant Chief Marshal
Matthew Mason Course Director & Stores treasurer@elyrunners.co.uk
Jon Evans Open Events Sponsorship, Referee jonevans@elyrunners.co.uk
Emma Greaves Start/ Finish Areas & Assistant Timekeeper emma@elyrunners.co.uk
Vacant Event Refreshments
Alan Rutterford Frostbite Team Manager alan@elyrunners.co.uk

Andy Thompson

Caroline Brown

James Lee

RNR Club Class Team Managment

Peter Holmes RNR Open Class Team Manager rnr@elyrunners.co.uk
Sarah Bell Trophies trophies@elyrunners.co.uk
Charlie Barker Club Photograper (Events & Websites) charlie@elyrunners.co.uk
Committee Club Events (XC, TTR, 10kH, 1mH) secretary@elyrunners.co.uk

Club Coaches Working Group

Club Coaching Representative Alan Rutterford alan@elyrunners.co.uk
Other qualified coaches Club Coaches

Honorary Members List

John Crawford
Julie Foreman
John Fordham
Eric Drury
John Turner
Peter Gipp
Peter Harris
Stephen Tovey
Lionel Smith
Charlie Barker